Staff

Aaron Bartley
Executive Director and PUSH co-founder

 

aaron@pushbuffalo.org

Jenifer Kaminsky
Buffalo Neighborhood Stabilization Company (BNSC) Housing Director

jen@bnscbuffalo.org

Rahwa Ghirmatzion 
Deputy Director 


rahwa@pushbuffalo.org

Clarke Gocker
Director of Policy & Initiatives

clarke@pushbuffalo.org

Lonnie Barlow
Director of Communications

 

 lonnie@pushbuffalo.org

_____________________________________________________

PUSH Green

 

Brian Paterson 
PUSH Green Program Manager

@bpaterson@pushbuffalo.org

Luana Dejesus 
PUSH Green Program Assistant 

 lou@pushbuffalo.org

Natalie Rodriguez 
PUSH Green Community Energy Advocate

natalierodriguez@pushbuffalo.org

Jason Posner 
PUSH Green Community Energy Advocate  

jposner@pushbuffalo.org

Gabriel Recchio 
PUSH Green Community Solar Energy Advocate  

gabriel@pushbuffalo.org

_____________________________________________________

Organizing

Brenda Miller
Community Organizer


brenda@pushbuffalo.org 

John Washington
Community Organizer

john@pushbuffalo.org

Emily Terrana 
Popular Education Outreach Coordinator 

emily@pushbuffalo.org

_____________________________________________________

Grant St Neighborhood Center (GSNC)

Kieth Kristich
GSNC Manager

keith@pushbuffalo.org

Aweso Salim
GSNC Manager

aweso@pushbuffalo.org


Finance, Administration and Operations

Dawn Wells-Clyburn
Director of Finance and Administration

dawn@pushbuffalo.org

Aminah Johnson
Tenant Advocate 

aminah@pushbuffalo.org

Margot Shoemaker
Finance Staff

 

Nakia Hock
Finance Staff

nakia@pushbuffalo.org

Nikki Pena
Finance Staff

nakki@pushbuffalo.org

Dawn (Delta) Wilson 
Finance Staff

delta@pushbuffalo.org

Jennifer Mecozzi
Logistics Coordinator


jen@pushbuffalo.org

______________________________________________________


Property Management

 

Diego Carrasquillo
Property Manager

diego@pushbuffalo.org

Jonathan Lewis
Maintenance Crew 

jonathan@pushbuffalo.org

Travis Martin
Maintenance Crew 

travis@pushbuffalo.org

Bob Cook
Maintenance Crew


bob@pushbuffalo.org

______________________________________________________

PUSH Blue

Ken Parker
PUSH Blue Program Manager

ken@pushbuffalo.org

Joshua Smith
Landscape Manager

josh@pushbuffalo.org